Lineup Announcement

Spring Awakening - Lineup Announcement

Spring Awakening Music Festival is fast approaching, and they have spared no expense on bringing a stacked and diverse array of artists for their 2019 lineup. If you live in the Midwest or have been considering a nice little vacation than this may be the festival for you.

Spring Awakening will take place on the weekend of June 7th-9th at Poplar Creek, Illinois. CLICK HERE for more general festival information, age restrictions, map location, and link for tickets in our festival guide.

Expect to see big name artist including but not limited to Benny Benassi, Chris Lake, Dillon Francis, Dombresky, Flosstradamus, Galantis, Griz, Illenium, Liquid Stranger, Malaa, Martin Garrix, Nora En Pure, Oliver Heldens, Rezz, Space Jesus, Spencer Brown, Zedd and many more.

Spring Awakening Lineup

Join in the preperation on the Spring Awakening Facebook Page.

Imagine Music Festival Draws Near

If you aren't already excited for this year's Imagine Music Festival, continue reading below.

Over the last few years Imagine Music Festival has distinguished itself as one of the nation’s most anticipated EDM festivals in the country. As IMF will be celebrating their 5th year anniversary, they have spared no expense on bringing out massive headliners such as Bassnectar, Kaskade, Armin Van Buuren, Alesso, Galantis, RL Grime and Zeds Dead to name a few.

Special Guests: The Glitch Mob and Getter, Green Velvet Presents: La La Land, Boogie T & Squnto, Yheti b2b Toadface, and more. There will also be at least 70 additional local artists added to the lineup.

Imagine Music Festival Lineup

Imagine Music Festival will be returning to the Atlanta Motor Speedway in Atlanta, Georgia on September 21st through the 23rd.

Photo Credit: Imagine Music Festival

Photo Credit: Imagine Music Festival

Imagine Music Festivals Four Main Stages

Oceania Stage:

Armin Van Buuren - Alesso - Galantis - RL Grime - Zeds Dead - Adventure Club - 12th Planet - Bear Grillz - Liquid Stranger - Riot Ten - Zaxx - Eddie Gold - Kevin Flum - Leah Culver - Midnite Panda - Ra - Sunday Service.

Amazonia Stage:

GRiZ - ZHU - Cashmere Cat - Shpongle (Simon Posford DJ set) - Ekali - Eoto - Lotus - Jai Wolf - SunSquabi - Higher Learning - Juju Beats - Levitation Jones - Protohype - Zen Selekta. 

Disco Inferno Stage:

Green Velvet - Oliver Heldens - Noisia - Chocolate Puma - EDX - Joker - Koan Sound - Shlump - Walker & Royce - Wax Motif - Afro Acid Block with Salah Ananse and DJ Kemit - Ariel - Exit 9 - Halogen - Ployd - White Rhino. 

Aeria Stage:

Paul Oakenfold - Gabriel Dresden - DJ Dara - IVY Lab - Bryson Taylor - DaddyDough - Kenneth Thomas - Weiss.

Less than 300 tickets remain at the current GA price tier. $259 for a 3-day pass and $319 for a 3-day pass with camping.

VIP passes with express entry into the festival, exclusive viewing areas, VIP bars and lounges, and private air-conditioned VIP trailer restrooms are now $380 for a 3-day pass and $499 for a 3-day pass with camping. VIP is over 80% sold out!!!

Click Here to purchase with the payment plan option.

Check out the Imagine Music Festival 2017 After Movie Below

Follow Imagine Music Festival: Website - Facebook - Twitter - Instagram

Header photo credit: Imagine Music Festival

LED OMFG! NYE 2018 - Phase I Lineup Announcement

So close, yet so far away. LED Presents has finally given us a sneak peak at what is to come for their annual NYE event in San Diego. With acts Dillion Francis, San Holo, Mr. Carmack, K?D, ARMNHMR, Graves, and Jinco to lure you in.

As many other NYE festivals have already released their full lineups, LED really needs to pull the Zebra out of the bag sooner rather than later, as attendees are already deciding their plans for NYE. If you are holding off until you can see the full lineup, LED will be releasing their Phase II Lineup on October 30th.

OMFG! NYE will be held at the Valley View Casino Center in San Diego, on December 30th-31st.

OMFG! NYE 2018 | Phase I Lineup

LED OMFG! NYE Lineup.jpg

Header photo source: LED Presents

Countdown NYE 2017 - Full Lineup Released!

The time is fast approaching to countdown for the new year, and if Deadmau5 and Porter Robinson weren't enough to convince you to attend Countdown NYE, then the stacked lineup below should do the trick. Sets from Borgore, Flux Pavilion, Shiba San, Zeds Dead B2B Jauz, and Datsik should lead you out of 2017 with NO RAGRETS!

Countdown NYE will be held in San Bernardino at the NOS Events Center, December 30th-31st 2017!


Countdown NYE Lineup.jpg

Check out our last year's Countdown NYE Experience!

Header photo source: Insomniac Events